Bluebonnet Baby

Well, my baby turned nine months old on Sunday. To celebrate, I took her to do one of the most Texan things that a Texas baby does in the Spring: have her pictures taken in the bluebonnets!

I called one of my good friends (and one of my best bridesmaids & also fantastic photographer), Whitney to see if she and her little baby bug, Kaylee, would want to join us! Bluebonnets are kind of a big deal, so we did the mom thing and took some photos.

IMG_7692-2 IMG_7730-35 IMG_7720-27 IMG_7693-3 IMG_7711-18 blog6 blog 5 blog1 blog2 blog3 blog4 IMG_7738-43

I’m obsessed with my baby. What can I say?

Leave a Reply

