Preview | Katherine & Robert’s Wedding | Houston, TX

Katherine and Robert are so incredibly sweet, and brilliantly…well…brilliant! They are both in the process of obtaining their PhDs in Maths from Rice – which is how I came to know them. No no no no I don’t study Math (I don’t hate it; I’m just not too great at it), but my husband does, and he gave them my information when they began searching for a wedding photographer!

My husband is probably my number one fan, and for that I am grateful!

Here is a quick preview of Katherine and Robert’s lovely, intimate wedding! Be on the look out for the full day’s entry soon!

blog1

blog3

IMG_6826-3

blog2

IMG_6954-8

blog4

Leave a Reply

