Getting Out | 30 Days 30 Photos

Sometimes, I need to get out of the apartment. I need the fresh air, the trees & sky; I need to go for walks & drives, and just get out into the world!

My initial desire was to head to Galveston, but that didn’t end up happening. We spent a majority of the day at home, inside four walls, and I was on the brink of insanity before I corralled the family and suggested we go for a walk around our complex. It certainly made taking today’s photo a lot easier, and a bit more exciting than just blinding my husband with speedlights!

IMG_6755-1 IMG_6760-3 IMG_6758-2 IMG_6775-5

God is good, you guys.

Leave a Reply

