Sarah & Nick | Briscoe Manor – Houston, TX | Second Shooter

I have to admit that I enjoy second shooting weddings almost as much as I enjoy being the primary shooter! So, when Lynsey at Lynsey Creative asked me to help her shoot her last wedding of 2012, I was happy to lend a hand! Sarah and Nick’s wedding at Briscoe Manor was absolutely gorgeous! I hadn’t had the pleasure of working at Briscoe Manor before Sarah and Nick’s wedding, and I was blown away by this venue! It was absolutely built with the wedding photographer in mind! I was in love! Here are a few of my favourite shots!

briscoe_manor-2 briscoe_manor-12 briscoe_manor-13 blog2 briscoe_manor-16 blog1 briscoe_manor-20 briscoe_manor-21

Leave a Reply

