Here We Go | 30 Days 30 Photos

Well…time got away from me today, and I honestly didn’t end of taking a photo during the day like I would have preferred…BUT I did take a photo today!

After coming home from a friend’s house and putting the baby to bed, I quickly realized I hadn’t taken a photo today, and that missing the first day was sure to be an omen for the entire month of photo taking. I was not going to start off on the wrong foot!

Crap! I need to take a picture! Go change your shirt and sit in this chair, please!”

My husband indulges me like no one else! He’s a mega sweetie – even when he makes it obvious that I’m annoying him by taking his picture and blinding him with flashes!

IMG_6701-1_edit

I’m really looking forward to this month! All of the things I’ll learn, and all of the things I probably would have missed had I not forced myself to take stock in every little detail!

Leave a Reply

