A Photo Every Day?!

What am I getting myself into here?

No, really…

I decided that for the month of April, I’ll take at least one photo every day and blog it here.

30.days.straight.

With my DSLR…not my handy & oh-so-convenient iPhone.

So, seriously…what am I thinking?!

I’m thinking that I miss being able to just go take photos on a whim, and be excited about them!

I’m thinking that I am never done learning about photography; different techniques; different skills!

I’m thinking it’s about time I take some photos for myself, too!

 

Anyone up to join me on this April adventure? If so, be sure to leave a comment on where I can find your photos throughout the day of April! You can take your pictures in whatever way you’d like!

 

In the meantime, here’s a photo from a wedding I second shot for back in December! The blog post will be coming this week – better late, right?

briscoe_manor-4

Leave a Reply

