Shyla + Eric + Ori | Newborn Session | Houston, TX

Welcome to my new blog! I figured that now that I’m in Houston, I’d have a new blog filled with new work that will start in Houston! If you’d like to view my old blog, you can visit that HERE
I thought I’d start things off with this fantastic newborn session! Makes sense, right? Starting a new blog with documentation of a new life! That’s deep, people!
My husband and I are living in Houston waiting on our first child to arrive! Before I got pregnant, I started taking improv comedy through The New Movement Theatre. Comedy has always been a huge part of my life, so I was excited to start. Through the classes, I met Shyla! We quickly got close and when she and her husband, Eric brought home their newborn son, Ori, I jumped at the chance to photograph them together as a trio!

 
 
Leave a Reply

